top of page
Search

Art Challenge #5 Found Object Color Wheel

Happy fun Friday my ARTISTS!!! I hope you are all doing well. So for this challenge, you need to create a color wheel with objects around your house.

The color wheel are all the primary colors (red, yellow, blue) and the secondary colors (orange, green, purple). Try to match the color wheel, take a picture and send it to me!


Here is a basic color wheel with primary and secondary colors.

The second picture is the one my girls and I created! We found random items around the house and remade the color wheel. You can do whatever shape you want.



If you want another challenge, try doing just the warm colors or just the cool colors. Get creative and put them in a fun shape!


72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Click on this word document to print.

tic tac art

Click on this word document to print

tic tac art.

bottom of page