top of page
Search

Art Challenges!

Good Morning my ARTISTS. I am missing you all so very much. Your creativity is what inspires me on a daily basis. In this section of the Website I am planning on posting challenges that do not require me to make a video. They hopefully will be short and easy for you all.

My first challenge that I ATTEMPTED to send to everybody was to create an image of SPRING. No matter what we do SPRING will still come. So if you missed it here is the express version. Go outside, or look out your window and find some example of Spring. Then using whatever supplies you have (camera on your phone, pencils, crayons legos, clay, ANYTHING) and recreate that image. If you used your phone to take picture, use the editing tools to draw on it. All other materials are to be used in whichever creative way you think of!!



60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Click on this word document to print.

tic tac art

Click on this word document to print

tic tac art.

bottom of page